New York Toy Fair 2016 is in full effect! And while we've seen some cool things today already, nothing compares to the latest merchandise about to be unleashed for DC Comics epic super villain adventure Suicide Squad. The movie doesn't open until August, but leading up to the big debut, we'll be seeing this cavalcade of dangerous characters taking over store shelves across the country.

On display at NYTF 2016 are a variety of different toys for Suicide Squad. The worst heroes ever are getting their own line of the extremely popular Funko Pop vinyl figurines. The first wave includes Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn and Jared Leto as The Joker leading the pack. We're also going to see Joel Kinnaman's Rick Flagg, Karen Fukuhara's Katana and two versions of Will Smith's Deadshot. One is masked, the other is not! Also included in this first wave is Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje's Killer Croc, Jai Courtney's Captain Boomerang and Jay Hernandez's El Diablo.

If you like your super villains on the cuter side, Funko is also releasing a line of Plush dolls. In the first line-up, we'll get Harley Quinn, The Joker, Deadshot and Katana. We're also getting a quad set of Dorbz figures, with Enchantress finally being added to the mix, alongside Harley Quinn, The Joker and a Masked Deadshot. But that's not all. NYTF also brings a better look at the hyper-realistic looking set of Suicide Squad action figures that include an unmasked Deadshot, a baseball bat-weilding Harely Quinn, and a shirtless Joker laughing like a maniac. Captain Boomerang, Killer Croc, El Diablo and Katana are also part of this spectacular line-up.

RELATED: Suicide Squad Director Takes Swipe at His Own Movie, Shares Unseen Joker Image

The all-star ensemble cast for Suicide Squad includes Will Smith (Deadshot), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jared Leto (The Joker), Jai Courtney (Boomerang), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Karen Fukuhara (Katana) Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), and Jay Hernandez (El Diablo). Created by Robert Kanigher and Ross Andru for DC Comics in 1959, the Suicide Squad follows a group of super villains tasked by the U.S. Government to pull off a secret mission. The catch is that is will be nearly impossible, and most of them, if not all, will return in body bags. If they make it out alive, they will be rewarded their freedom.

The supporting cast includes a supporting cast that includes Scott Eastwood, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Ray Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack and Common. While none of their characters have been confirmed yet, there was a rumor last summer that claimed Scott Eastwood is playing Deathstroke, while Common is reportedly playing the DC Comics character Abel Tarrant, a.k.a. The Tattooed Man. There is also another major character who will appear in this highly-anticipated movie. Take a look at the latest merchandise. Who's exited?


Suicide Squad

B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange