Experience this generation's most outrageous comedy when Take Me Home Tonight comes home on Blu-ray and DVD July 19th from Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment. With exciting special features including deleted scenes, music videos and more, re-live all the hilarious hijinks when the party movie of the summer arrives July 19th on Blu-ray and DVD.

Take Me Home Tonight Blu-ray

Take Me Home Tonight DVD

Take Me Home Tonight follows three friends on the verge of adulthood who attend an out-of-control party in celebration of their last night of unbridled youth. Starring Topher Grace (That '70s Show, Predators), Anna Faris (The House Bunny), Dan Fogler (Balls of Fury) and Teresa Palmer (I Am Number Four), Take Me Home Tonight is a raunchy, romantic, ridiculous and raucous ride set to an awesome soundtrack of timeless rock and hiphop hits.

Take Me Home Tonight is available on Blu-ray and DVD July 19th. Pre-book is June 15th. The film was theatrically-released by Relativity Media.

Take Me Home Tonight DVD Features:

  • 7 Deleted Scenes
  • - Cast Get Together
  • - Music Boombox
  • - "Video Killed the Radio Star" - The Buggles
  • - "Hungry Like the Wolf" - Duran Duran
  • - "Situation" - Yaz
  • - "Kickstart My Heart" - Mötley Crüe
  • - "Straight Outta Compton" - NWA
  • - "Bette Davis Eyes" - Kim Carnes
  • - "Safety Dance" - Men Without Hats
  • - "Come on Eileen" - Dexy's Midnight Runners
  • - "Everybody Have Fun Tonight" - Wang Chung
  • - "Let My Love Open the Door" - (E. Cola Mix) Pete Townshend
  • - "Live if Life" - Opus
  • - "Don't You Want Me" - Human League / New Version by Atomic Tom
  • - Take Me Home Tonight Music Video
  • - Theatrical Trailer & TV Spots

Take Me Home Tonight Blu-ray Disc Features:

All of the DVD features, plus

  • Digital Copy "How to"
  • - Digital Copy