Rosario Dawson and Lynn Collins have boarded the ensemble drama Ten Year, the directorial debut of screenwriter Jamie Linden (We Are Marshall), reports Risky Business.

Ten Year also stars Oscar Isaac, Jenna Dewan, Kate Mara and Anna Faris, Brian Geraghty, Justin Long, Channing Tatum, Chris Pratt, Chris Pine, Anthony Mackie and Scott Porter.

Ten Year centers on a group of friends reuniting a decade after their high school graduation.

The film shoots this month in New Mexico.