The Cleveland Show: The Complete Season One, the latest animated hit series from the mind of Seth MacFarlane, will be released on DVD on September 28. The four-disc set will contain all 21 episodes of this first season and will be priced at $39.98 SRP. You can take a look at the cover art and the special features below. The series stars Mike Henry, Seth MacFarlane, Sanaa Lathan and Nia Long.

The Cleveland Show: The Complete Season One DVD artwork

When the lovable, mild-mannered Cleveland Brown moves back to his hometown in Virginia to start a new life with his old high school sweetheart, their fledgling family faces everything from crazy redneck neighbors to an outrageously overcrowded honeymoon in this uproarious animated romp. Featuring the voices of Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry (Family Guy), Sanaa Lathan (Alien vs. Predator), and Nia Long (Are We There Yet?), The Cleveland Show The Complete Season One also includes all-star guest appearances by Kanye West, Arianna Huffington, Saturday Night Live's Will Forte, writer-director David Lynch and more.

Special Features:

  • Uncensored audio commentaries on select episodes featuring Seth MacFarlane, Richard Appel, Mike Henry, Kevin Michael Richardson and others
  • - Deleted scenes
  • - Christmas Music Video: "Get Your Hump On" by Earth, Wind and Fire
  • - Meet Cleveland featurette
  • - Making of "Get Your Hump On" with Earth, Wind and Fire featurette
  • - Table Read with Kanye West
  • - Digital Extras: Clips To Go