The CW has announced the return of their original series with all-new episodes coming this spring. Here are the details...

The Game

RELATED: Jared Padalecki Walks Back His Supernatural Prequel Reaction

Anticipated Return: March 23rd

Expected New Episodes: 9

One Tree Hill

Anticipated Return: April 14th

Expected New Episodes: 6


Anticipated Return: April 17th

Expected New Episodes: 5

Gossip Girl

Anticipated Return: April 21st

Expected New Episodes: 5


Anticipated Return: April 22nd

Expected New Episodes: 5


Anticipated Return: April 24th

Expected New Episodes: 4

Everybody Hates Chris completed 22 episodes. The 12 remaining originals will begin airing March 3.

Aliens in America completed 18 episodes. The 8 remaining originals will air March 2-March 23 and April 27-May 18.