Warner Bros. has released the artwork and track list for The Dark Knight Rises soundtrack, composed by Hans Zimmer. This 15-track CD will debut in stores July 17, just three days before director Christopher Nolan's final Batman installment hits theaters. Check it out, and see if you can decipher any plot details from the song titles.

The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack artwork

The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack Track List

RELATED: The Flash Movie Set Images Bring a Better Look at Batfleck's New Suit and Batcycle
  • 1. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)
  • 2. On Thin Ice (2:55)
  • 3. Gotham's Reckoning (4:08)
  • 4. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)
  • 5. Underground Army (3:12)
  • 6. Born In Darkness (1:57)
  • 7. The Fire Rises (5:33)
  • 8. Nothing Out There (2:51)
  • 9. Despair (3:14)
  • 10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)
  • 11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)
  • 12. Death By Exile (0:23)
  • 13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)
  • 14. Necessary Evil (3:16)
  • 15. Rise (7:11)

In addition, a new international TV spot has been released for this summer superhero extravaganza. Take a look...

Finally, advance tickets for this highly-anticipated movie event have gone on sale starting today. If you want to be among the first to see director Christopher Nolan's Batman finale, you better act fast. CLICK HERE for more information on buying tickets.