Last week, we showed you the first segment of the Victors Banner from The Hunger Games: Catching Fire that featured Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) and Peeta Mellark (Josh Hutcherson). Lionsgate has released the full banner today, which showcases the District 12 winners alongside fellow combatants Finnick Odair (Sam Claflin), Mags (Lynn Cohen), Johanna Mason (Jena Malone), Enobaria (Meta Golding), Brutus (Bruno Gunn), Wiress (Amanda Plummer), Beetee (Jeffrey Wright) and Cashmere (Stephanie Leigh Schlund). Take a look at the banner below, and CLICK HERE for a bigger version.

<strong><em>The Hunger Games: Catching Fire</em></strong> Victors Banner