has listed what appears to be the official track listing for the upcoming motion picture soundtrack for Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith, composed by John Williams. Here's a look at what to expect.

1. Star Wars and The Revenge Of The Sith Medley RELATED: Obi-Wan Kenobi Disney+ Miniseries Gets a Promotional Boost from Hayden Christensen

2. Star Wars Album Version

3. The Revenge Of The Sith

4. Anakin's Betrayal

5. Battle Of The Heroes

6. Anakin's Dream

7. The Reunion Of Anakin And Padme

8. Welcome, Lord Vader

9. Padme's Ruminations

10. Grevious Travels To Palpatine

11. I Am The Senate

12. General Grevious

13. Palpatine's Dark Teachings

14. Anakin vs. Obi-Wan

15. Anakin's Dark Deeds


CLICK HERE for the full article over at and a look at the full 22 track listing.

John Williams has scored all 6 Star Wars films, starting with Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope which was originally released theatrically in 1977.