MSN has released a new featurette about The Wolf Pack in The Twilight Saga: New Moon, which comes to theaters November 20th.

Directed by Chris Weitz, the Twilight sequel stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Peter Facinelli, Rachelle Lefevre, Billy Burke, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone, Michael Sheen and Dakota Fanning.

RELATED: The Twilight Saga Dominates Netflix's 10 Most-Watched Titles List