In a story from The Hollywood Reporter, Tina Fey is going to be a presenter at this year's 62nd Emmy Awards.

Edie Falco, Will Arnett, Laurence Fishburne and Stephen Colbert will also be presenters.

RELATED: Emmys 2015 Winners and Losers

Previously announced presenters January Jones, Ricky Gervais, Julianna Margulies, Sofía Vergara, John Krasinski and Matthew Morrison.

The 62nd Emmy Awards will air August 29 at 5 p.m. PT on NBC.

Evan Jacobs at Movieweb
Evan Jacobs