Movie PictureSpider-man:Spider-man fans, get your DVD fired up, cause Tobey Macguire will be commenting on the film LIVE!

On December 15th, 2002 at 8:00p.m. Eastern, 5:00p.m. Pacific time there is going to be an exclusive online event with Spider-man himself, Tobey Maguire and JK Simmons (J. Jonah Jameson, the audacious, and vocal editor of the Daily Bugle). Hear streamed commentary by Maguire and Simmons against playback of the film from your very own DVD.

Log on early! There's a pre-show show as well!

PRE-EVENT INTRODUCTION by JK Simmons beginning at 7:30 p.m. EST, 4:30 p.m. PST. Log on one half-hour early to check out these cool features we've put together to get you warmed up for the main event:

- We'll unlock your Easter Eggs (if you haven't already found them!)

- Check out the Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle, and xXx DVD trailer!

Stay tuned...

Dont't forget to also check out: Spider-Man