• Latest Articles
  • TV Series Details

Latest 'Futurama' News

2011 Writers Guild Awards Winners

Inception, The Social Network, and Inside Job take home awards for Original Screenplay, Adapted Screenplay and Documentary Screenplay.

Futurama (1999)
Premiere Date
Comedy, Sci-Fi
Total Seasons
Futurama Cast
  • Billy West as Fry / Professor Farnsworth / Zoidberg / Zapp Brannigan (Voice)
  • John Di Maggio as Bender (Voice)
  • Katey Sagal as Leela (Voice)
  • Phil LaMarr as Hermes Conrad (Voice)
  • Lauren Tom as Amy Wong (Voice)
  • Tress MacNeille as Mom (Voice)
  • David Herman as Scruffy (Voice)
  • Frank Welker as Nibbler (Voice)
Official Website