The Unit

  • Latest Articles
  • TV Series Details

Latest 'The Unit' News

The Unit (2006)
Premiere Date
Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama
Total Seasons
The Unit Cast
  • Max Martini as Mack Gerhardt
  • Scott Foley as Bob Brown
  • Dennis Haysbert as Jonas Blane
  • Robert Patrick as Tom Ryan
  • Audrey Marie Anderson as Kim Brown
  • Abby Brammell as Tiffy Gerhardt
  • Michael Irby as Charles Grey
  • Wes Chatham as
Official Website