The Young Riders

  • Latest Articles
  • TV Series Details

Latest 'The Young Riders' News

The Young Riders (1989)
Premiere Date
Total Seasons
The Young Riders Cast
  • Brett Cullen as Marshal Sam Cain
  • Josh Brolin as Wild Bill Hickok
  • Travis Fine as Ike McSwain
  • Christopher Pettiet as Jesse James
  • Melissa Leo as Emma Shannon
  • Yvonne Suhor as Louise McCloud
  • Stephen Baldwin as Buffalo Bill Cody
  • Don Franklin as Noah Dixon