Search no further for the final chapter when Warner Home Video unveils America's favorite teen investigator, with the DVD release of Veronica Mars: The Complete Third Season, featuring a collectible six-disc DVD set with all 20 alluring and gripping final episodes and all-new behind-the-scenes special features. Experience new drama and unlock campus mysteries with Veronica as a college freshman, featuring an unparalleled cast including Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring, Francis Capra, Percy Daggs III, Ryan Hansen, Tessa Thompson, Kyle Gallner and Enrico Colantoni. Veronica Mars: The Complete Third Season is priced to own at $59.98 with an order due date of September 18, 2007

Veronica Mars is set in the wealthy seaside community of Neptune, CA, where the rich and powerful make the rules. Unfortunately for them, there's Veronica Mars (Kristen Bell), a smart, fearless young apprentice private investigator dedicated to solving the town's toughest mysteries. In season three, hoping to leave the ghosts of Neptune High behind her, Veronica is now a freshman at Hearst College, along with her boyfriend, Logan Echolls, and best friends, Wallace Fennel and Cindy "Mac" Mackenzie. But despite the students' efforts to soak up the college experience in their own way, it quickly becomes obvious that some ghosts are here to stay.

Add the increasingly dangerous private investigator business ran by Veronica's father, Keith Mars (Enrico Colantoni), to her spreading reputation around campus as a girl who can fix the unfixable and it becomes clear that Hearst College has never encountered a student like Veronica Mars before. Building on its trademark twists and turns but featuring a new campus, new faces and new surprises, Veronica Mars promises to keep old and new fans alike guessing in its third season.

"We are thrilled to release the final season of Veronica Mars, a series that developed a devoted, passionate fan following based on its smart writing and superb acting, "said Rosemary Markson, WHV Vice President, TV Marketing. "Veronica Mars: The Complete Third Season DVD will deliver more unpredictable twists and turns as Veronica faces new daily challenges. We are confident fans are enthusiastic to add this final chapter along with an exciting array of extras to their DVD collection."

Veronica Mars: The Complete Third Season Episode List:

- Welcome Wagon

- My Big Fat Greek Rush Week

- Wichita Linebacker

- Charlie Don't Surf

- President Evil

- Hi, Infidelity

- Of Voice and Men

- Lord of the Ps

- Spit & Eggs

- Show Me The Monkey

- Poughkimpsee, Tramps and Thieves

- There's Gotta Be A Morning After Pill

- Postgame Mortem

- Mars, Bars

- Papa's Cabin

- Un-American Graffiti

- Debasement Tapes

- I Know What You'll Do Next Summer

- Weevies Wobble

- The Bitch Is Back

DVD Features:

- Pitching Season 4 - An in-depth interview w/ Creator Rob Thomas discussing a new direction for the series presented to network executives that picks up years later, with Veronica as a rookie FBI agent.

- Going Undercover with Rob Thomas - Show Creator Rob Thomas walks us through some of the most memorable moments from Season 3

- Webisode Gallery with cast interviews and various set tours

- Unaired Scenes with introductions by Rob Thomas

- Gag Reel

Technical Specs:

- Languages: English

- Subtitles (feature only): French, Spanish

- CC: Yes

- Estimated feature run time: 900 mins

- Estimated EC runtime: 145 mins.