Fergie has been added to the list of performers who will join William and Harry in commemorating the life of their mother, Diana, Princess of Wales, with the Concert for Diana, broadcast live from Wembley Stadium on her birthday Sunday, July 1, 2007 . Music fans will be able to enjoy the concert across a variety of VH1 platforms. The 6-hour concert will be broadcast live in its entirety on VH1 11 AM (Eastern)/8 AM (Pacific), streamed live on VH1.com, and simulcast live in HDTV on MHD: Music High-Definition, MTV Network's high-definition music channel. The event will also be telecast on a one-hour delay on VH1 Classic, starting at 12 Noon (Eastern)/9 AM (Pacific). Finally, in addition to the live online stream, the concert will be available for on-demand viewing at VH1.com following the event.

Fergie will take the stage along with Elton John, Duran Duran, Bryan Ferry, Lily Allen, Kanye West, Rod Stewart, Natasha Bedingfield, Nelly Furtado, P. Diddy, Tom Jones, Take That, Will Young, the legendary voice of Supertramp Roger Hodgson, The Feeling, James Morrison, Orson and Status Quo, The English National Ballet, and Joss Stone. Aerosmith's Joe Perry will perform with the legendary Tom Jones.

Anastacia, Josh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman, Donny Osmond and Jason Donovan will perform in a special musical medley which Andrew Lloyd Webber has put together for the concert. VH1's Aamer Haleem will bring the day's performers to you from behind the scenes along with a special UK guest hosts Kate Thornton and Dave Berry.

Cinemark Movie Club