Justin Bieber: Never Say Never will hit theaters nationwide on February 11, with the big Hollywood premiere taking place tonight. You don't have to be in Southern California to watch this Red Carpet event, though, as you can catch the footage streaming live right here.

The pre-show for the red carpet premiere will start at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST) with the main show starting at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST). All you have to do is click on the video player below to watch the festivities live.

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never is the inspiring true story and rare inside look at the rise of Justin Bieber from street performer in the small town of Stratford, Ontario to internet phenomenon to global super star culminating with a dream sold out show at the famed Madison Square Garden in 3-D.

Cinemark Movie Club