The Lost cast talks about the final season of the show and their plans for premiere night in a new behind-the-scenes video featurette you can watch below! The cast and crew let you in on some of the secrets surrounding the final season as well as what to expect from premiere night.

Lost season 6 begins February 2nd with the first 2 episodes airing back-to-back on ABC, which are entitled LA X (1) and LA X (2). The sixth season stars Matthew Fox, Naveen Andrews, Josh Holloway, Jorge Garcia, Daniel Dae Kim, Yunjin Kim, Evangeline Lily, Terry O'Quinn, Michael Emerson and Mark Pellegrino.

RELATED: Star Wars 9 Reunites Lost Star Dominic Monaghan with J.J. Abrams