To promote the sixth and final season of the blockbuster series Lost, ABC recently held a promotion in which 815 lucky winners received a video file that contained the first four minutes of Lost's Season 6 premiere. SpoilerFiles has posted the four-minute video which you can watch below and you can also take a look at some of the images of these "message-in-a-bottle" prizes that these lucky winners received.

Message-in-a-bottle prizing
RELATED: Star Wars 9 Reunites Lost Star Dominic Monaghan with J.J. Abrams
The note on the bottle

Lost stars Matthew Fox, Naveen Andrews, Josh Holloway, Jorge Garcia, Daniel Dae Kim, Yunjin Kim, Evangeline Lily, Terry O'Quinn, Michael Emerson and Mark Pellegrino. The sixth and final season will debut with back-to-back episodes on Tuesday, February 2.