It all ends here! Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 brings the blockbuster Hogwarts movie franchise to a close in theaters nationwide on July 15. This magical finale will have its star-studded world premiere in London's Trafalgar Square tomorrow starting at 11 AM EST (8 AM PST, 4 PM BST). For those who can't make the trip across the pond, you can watch all of the festivities streaming live right here. For those in America, if this premiere event is too early for you to catch, the three-hour event will be replayed in its entirety immediately after the live show ends.

Click on the video player below to be magically transported to London to watch all of the red carpet events from the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 world premiere in London.

RELATED: Dame Helen Mirren Will Host New Harry Potter Game Show Hogwarts Tournament of Houses