Warner Bros.' superhero adventure Man of Steel hits theaters nationwide on June 14, but tonight, June 10, is the red carpet premiere in New York City. The event is being streamed live from Alice Tully Hall, with stars Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Michael Shannon, Kevin Costner, Laurence Fishburne, Antje Traue, Ayelet Zurer, Russell Crowe, director Zack Snyder, producers Charles Roven, Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas, Deborah Snyder, executive producers Thomas Tull, Jon Peters, screenwriter David S. Goyer and composer Hans Zimmer. Fans can also submit their questions to the cast and crew through Twitter, by using the #ManOfSteel and #ManOfSteelPremiere hashtags. The pre-show starts at 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) with the main event starting at 6 PM ET (3 PM PT).

RELATED: Becoming Superman Sounds Nice to William Jackson Harper, But the Diet and Exercise Don't