On Sunday, September 26th, actress and talk show host Olivia Munn will moderate a live webcast event from New York City featuring a Q&A with The Social Network cast members Jesse Eisenberg, Justin Timberlake, Andrew Garfield, Armie Hammer, and screenwriter Aaron Sorkin. The video will run from 2:30-4 pm PST/5:30-7 pm EST, with the cast discussing the highly anticipated movie, answering fan questions, and showing sneak peek clips.

The entire webcast will be available live via the media player below. This event will kick off with a countdown from Olivia Munn, followed by the Q&A at 3pm PST / 6pm EST that will run for an hour. After the live event, the video player will re-run the live webcast once, and then run an edited piece of the chat. To visit The Social Network's official Myspace page, CLICK HERE:

B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange