Boasting the biggest ensemble of the summer, perhaps any super hero movie ever made, a new cast banner for X-Men: Days of Future Past has debuted, which brings all of these Marvel mutants together in one place. Led by Wolverine, Xavier's army of gifted youngsters must join forces to stop a threat that could wipe out all of humanity. Seen here, from left to right, are Colossus (Daniel Cudmore), Blink (Bingbing Fan), Sunspot (Adan Canto), Quicksilver (Evan Peters), Rogue (Anna Paquin), Charles Xavier (James McAvoy), Iceman (Shawn Ashmore), Magneto (Ian McKellen), Wolverine (Hugh Jackman), Young Magneto (Michael Fassbender), Mystique (Jennifer Lawrence), Professor X (Patrick Stewart), Beast (Nicholas Hoult), Storm (Halle Berry), Kitty Pryde (Ellen Page), Warpath (BooBoo Stewart) and Bishop (Omar Sy).

X-men Days of Future Past Cast Banner
B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange